Skip to main content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.

Careers in Medicine: Home

Careers

Presentations from Dr. Patel

ACOM Career Development Team

Craig J. Lenz, DO
Dean
clenz@acom.edu

Stephen J. Miller, DO, MPH, FACOFP
Associate Dean of Clinical Sciences
smiller@acom.edu

Philip Reynolds, PhD
Associate Dean of Student Services
preynolds@acom.edu

Fred Helms, EdD
Assistant Dean of Academic & Career Support
fhelms@acom.edu

Jaishree Patel, PharmD
Director of Career Development
jpatel@acom.edu

Melanie Elmore, MBA
ERAS & MSPE Coordinator
VSAS Audition Rotation Applications
melmore@acom.edu

Laura Tinning, DO
Assistant Professor of Family Medicine & OPP
ltinning@acom.edu

Joseph Baker, DO
Assistant Professor of Family Medicine & Geriatrics
jbaker@acom.edu

Heath Parker, DO
Chair of Pediatrics
hparker@acom.edu

Kimberly Cummings, LPN
Credentialing Coordinator
Non-VSAS Audition Rotation Applications
kcummings@acom.edu

Lisa Ennis, MA, MS
Director of Library & Learning Resources
lennis@acom.edu

Nicole Mitchell, MA, MLIS
Information Technology Librarian
nmitchell@acom.edu

Michelle Miller
Senior Library Associate
mmiller@acom.edu


© Alabama College of Osteopathic Medicine Library ι Alabama College of Osteopathic Medicine ι 445 Health Sciences Boulevard, Dothan, AL 36303 ι (334) 699-2266 ext. 4242 ι Contact Us